5 musos tease their new song

5 musos tease their new song

Five musos namely, Zolani Mahola, Msaki, Bonga Kwana, Eryn Allen Kane and Ami Faku have a new song titled Ugazilibali. Zolani took to social media to share a teaser of the recording process of the song.

In the video, the singers share a little bit about coming together to collaborate on the song. Zolani shared in part: “I had the most soulful jam with four delightful women in Cape Town and we wrote a song to make you shiver to your toes.”

5 musos tease their new song. We can’t wait to hear it!

WATCH: Nandi Madida and K.O’s Say U Will video